Leadership Team

Boyd Brodie

General Manager

p: 515-388-8028

Brent Deppe

Agronomy Department Manager, Licensed Crop Insurance Agent

p: 641-260-2105

c: 641-521-7978

Brian Gates

Chief Information Officer

p: 515-388-8025

Bryan Bandstra

Risk Manager

p: 641-594-8105

Jason Dubberke

Grain Division Manager

p: 515-382-5461 ext. 8224

c: 515-450-6684

Jim Hawkins

Feed Division Manager

p: 641-236-7581

Kelly Els

Sales & Marketing Manager

p: 641-236-6591

c: 641-891-0749

Mike Thomas

Chief Financial Officer

p: 515-388-8034

Sara Clausen

Director of Communications & Member Relations

p: 515-388-8030

Scott Richardson

Energy Division Manager

p: 515-388-8031

c: 515-291-0623

Shaun Lippincott

Logistics Division Manager

p: 641-260-2115

c: 573-280-5372

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now