Key Welcomes New Directors

Feb 01, 2024

The board member election results were announced at our Annual Business Meeting on January 24, 2024.

Southeast incumbent, Chad Hafkey (Grinnell) and Northwest incumbent, Brian Larsen (St. Anthony) both won their seats for another 3-year term. Additionally, Brian Lowry (Searsboro) was elected to fill the Southeast seat and John Koop (Kamrar) was elected to fill the Northwest seat. The Board of Directors also appointed Chris Davidson (Pella) as the Southeast associate and Eric Henry (Nevada) as a third associate. 

2024 Board of Directors 

The 2024 Board of Directors includes: Brian Larsen, Mike Engbers, Bryce Arkema, Branon Osmundson, Dave Hill, Brian Lowry, Chad Hafkey, John Koop and Lucas Tjelmeland. Nathan Voight, Chris Davidson and Eric Henry are Associate Directors. 

New Directors

Please join us in welcoming these directors!



Chad Hafkey
Brian Larsen
St. Anthony
Brian Lowry
John Koop


Read More News

Feb 01, 2024
Are your meters operating at peak accuracy? Find out today. 
Feb 01, 2024
Curious about Automated Fuel Delivery? Here are the answers to customers' frequently asked questions! 
Feb 01, 2024
Agronomist Peyton Larsen is a firm believer in the consistent performance of Dekalb's DKC110-10 (SSRIB) hybrid.